LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Context Sensitive Decision Support Systems
Bled, Slovenia, 13. - 15. July 1998
 
NAME  ADDRESS COUNTRY E-MAIL
1
Frederic Adam Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Information Systems, University College Cork, Western Road,Cork IE-Ireland fadam@esrc.ucc.ie
2
Zvone Arzensek Oracle Software d.o.o.o, Dunajska 156, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia zarzense@si.oracle.com
3
Dina Berkeley London School of Economics, Houghton Str. WC2A 2AE London GB-Great Britain d.berkeley@lse.ac.uk
4
Igor Bernik University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia igor.bernik@fov.uni-mb.si
5
Alfs T. Berztiss Inst. f. DSV,Stockholms Universitet,Electrum 230, Kista,16440 SE-Sweden alpha@cs.pitt.edu
6
Iztok Bitenc University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia iztok.bitenc@fov.uni-mb.si
7
Samo Bobek University of Maribor, School of Economics and Business, 2000 Maribor SI-Slovenia samo.bobek@uni-mb.si
8
Marko Bohanec Jozef Stefan Institute, Jamova 39,1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia marko.bohanec@ijs.si
9
Matevz Bren University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia matevz.bren@fov.uni-mb.si
10
Patrick Brezillon LIP6, Case 169, University of Paris 6, 4 place Jussieu,75252 Paris Cedex 05 FR-France patrick.brezillon@lip6.fr
11
Boris Butina Center vlade za informatiko, Langusova 4, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia boris.butina@gov.si
12
Sven A. Carlsson Dept. of Informatics, School of Economics and Management, Lund University, Ole Römers väg 6,223 63 Lund SE-Sweden sven.carlsson@ics.lu.se
13
Bojan Cestnik Temida d.o.o, Dunajska 22, 1511 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia bojan.cestnik@ijs.si
14
Marko Colnar Center vlade za informatiko, Langusova 4, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia marko.colnar@gov.si
15
Dubravka Cecez-Kecmanovic University of Western Sydney Hawkesbury, Faculty of Management, Blacktown Campus,Locked bag 1,Richmond NSW 2753 AU-Australia dubravka@uws.edu.au
16
Anton Cizman University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia anton.cizman@fov.uni-mb.si
17
Eli Delidzakova-Drenik PS Mercator, Information Technology Department, Dunajska 107,1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia eli.delidzak@mercator.si
18
Ales Dobnikar Center vlade za informatiko, Langusova 4, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia ales.dobnikar@gov.si
19
Neil M. Duffy Graduate School of Business Administration, University of Witwatersrand,P.O.Box 98,WITS,2050 ZA-South Africa duffyn@zeus.mgmt.wits.ac.za
20
Maja Ferle Pasadena d.o.o. - Monitor / System, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia maja@aster.si
21
Barbka Florjancic University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia barbka.florjancic@fov.uni-mb.si
22
Mojca Florjancic University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia mojca.florjancic@fov.uni-mb.si
23
Matej Grom Fakulteta za racunalnistvo, Trzaska cesta, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia matej.grom@guest.arnes.si
24
Gregor Gros Cankarjeva 23 d, 4260 Bled SI-Slovenia gregor_gros@yahoo.com
25
Mauro Guazzo Codework, Corso Cairoli 32, 10123 Torino IT-Italy codework@inrete.it
26
Igor Hiti Temida d.o.o., Ljubljana SI-Slovenia igor.hiti@siol.net
27
Martina Hozjan Mercator, Dunajska 107 SI-Slovenia martina.hozjan@mercator.si
28
Patrick Humphreys London School of Economics, Houghton Str. WC2A 2AE London GB-Great Britain p.humphreys@lse.ac.uk
29
Matjaz B. Juric Smetanova 17, Maribor SI-Slovenia matjaz.juric@uni-mb.si
30
Peter B. Keenan University College Dublin, Dept. of Management Information Systems, Belfield,Dublin 4 IE-Ireland peter.keenan@ucd.ie
31
g. Kemperle Ministry of Defense, Republic of Slovenia SI-Slovenia
32
Dare Klavzar SAS Institute, Podruznica Ljubljana, Dunajska 22, 1511 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia slodak@slo.sas.com
33
Michel R. Klein HEC Group, 78350Jouy-en-Josas FR-France kleinm@hec.fr
34
Miroljub Kljajic University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia miroljub.kljajic@fov.uni-mb.si
35
Jan Knop Heirich Heine Universitaet Duesseldorf, 40225 Duesseldorf DE-Germany knop@uni-duesseldorf.de
 36
Yasuaki Kobashi High Development Co.Ltd. 1st Golden Bldg, 8-2-9 Ginza,Tokyo-Chuohu,104 JP-Japan kobashi@computer.org
37
Marjan Krisper FRI, Trzaska 25, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia marjan.krisper@fri.uni-lj.si
38
Barbara Lah MZT, Cesta Cirila Kosmaca 15, Tacen SI-Slovenia  
39
Iztok Lajovic KRES Kreativni sistemi, d.o.o., Ilirska 18, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia kres@siol.net
40
Silvana Lukic Mozina MK Zalozba, d.d., Dunajska 123, Ljubljana SI-Slovenia silvana.lukic@mkz-lj.si
41
Bengt Lundberg Stockholms University,Dept. of Computer and System Sciences, Electrum 230,16440 Kista SE-Sweden  
42
Zvezdan Martic TVS, Kolodvorska 2-4, 1550 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia resnicnost@rtvslo.si
43
Gilberto Marzano Insiel S.p.A., Via S.Francesco 43, 34133 Trieste IT-Italy gilberto.marzano@relay.insiel.it
44
Andrew M. McCosh University of Edinburgh, 50 George Square,Edinburgh EH8 9JY, Scotland GB-Great Britain a.mccosh@ed.ac.uk
45
Peter Mertens Bavarian Research Centerfor Knowledge-Based Systems (FORWISS), Am Weichselgarten 7,  91058 Erlangen-Tennenlohe DE-Germany mertens@wiso.uni-erlangen.de
46
Uros Mesaric Kunst University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia uros.mesaric@fov.uni-mb.si
47
Eugenia M. W. Ng The Hong Kong Institute of Education, 10 Lo Ping Road,Tai Po,N.T.,Hong Kong HK-China 
Hong Kong
eung@sci.ied.edu.hk
48
Maria Franca Norese Dip. Sistemi di Produzione ed Economia dell'Azienda,Politecnico di Torino, C.so. Duca degli Albruzzi,24 - 10129 Torino IT-Italy norese@athena.polito.it
49
Jozica Novak University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia jozica.novak@fov.uni-mb.si
50
Bostjan Okorn Delo, Dunajska 5, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia bostjano@delo.si
51
Jelka Ovaska Novak MK Zalozba, d.d., Dunajksa 123, Ljubljana SI-Slovenia jelka.ovaska@mkz-lj.si
52
Zita Zoltay Paprika Budapest University of Economic Sciences, Budapest V. Veres Palne St. 36, 1053 Hungary HU-Hungary paprika@mercur.bke.hu
53
Mojca Pavsic Vodnikova 4, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia mojca.pavsic@guest.arnes.si
54
Andrej Podpecan Nova Ulica 8/A,6000 Koper SI-Slovenia andrej.podpecan@guest.arnes.si
55
Jean-Charles Pomerol Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, 4 Place Jussieu,75252 Paris Cedex 05 FR-France jean-charles.pomerol@lip6.fr
56
D. J. Power University of Northern Iowa, Dept. of Management, Cedar Falls,IA US-United States of America daniel.power@uni.edu
57
Tanja Rajkovic Jakceva 43, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia rtanja@hotmail.com
58
Uros Rajkovic University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia urosr@insert.si
59
Vladislav Rajkovic University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia vladislav.rajkovic@ijs.si
60
Rok Rupnik FRI, Trzaska 25, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia rok.rupnik@fri.uni-lj.si
61
Tomaz Savodnik Moj Mikro, Dunajska 5, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia tomaz.savodnik@delo-revije.si
62
Niko Schlamberger Statisticni urad Republike Slovenije, Vozarski pot 12, p.p. 3570, 1001 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia niko.schlamberger@stat.sigov.mail.si
63
Graeme Shanks School of Information Management and Systems,Monash University, P.O.BOX 197, Caulfield East,Vic 3193,Melbourne AU-Australia victoria.humphreys@sims.monash.edu.au
64
Marin Silic Center vlade za informatiko, Langusova 4, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia marin.silic@gov.si
65
Elena Silli Insiel S.p.A.,Via S.Francesco 43, 34133 Trieste IT-Italy  
66
Maria Simosi London School of Economics, Houghton Str. WC2A 2AE London GB-Great Britain m.simosi@lse.ac.uk
67
Dunja Skofic University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia dunja.skofic@fov.uni-mb.si
68
Henryk Sroka The Karol Adamiecki, University of Economics, 1 Maja 50 St., 40-287 Katowice PL-Poland  
69
Stanislav Stanek Information Systems Institute, Karol Adamiecki University of Economics, ul. Bogucicka 3a, 40-226 Katowice PL-Poland stanek@ae.katowice.pl
70
Viktor Sterle Ministry of defence of Republic of Slovenia SI-Slovenia  
71
Andrej Skraba University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidri?eva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia andrej.skraba@fov.uni-mb.si
72
Igor Terzic Probanka Maribor, Gosposka 23, 2000 Maribor SI-Slovenia igor.terzic@probanka.si
73
Bjorn Thodenius Dept. of Information Management,Stockholm School of Economics, 113 83 Stockholm SE-Sweden ibt@hhs.se
74
Jani Vogelnik Stanovanjski sklad RS, Poljanska 31, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia  
75
Goran Vukovic University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Kidriceva 55a,4000 Kranj SI-Slovenia goran.vukovic@fov.uni-mb.si
76
George Widmeyer University Michigan Business School, AnnArbor, 48109 - 1234 MI US-United States of America widmeyer@umich.edu
77
Franc Zerdin RRC Rac. storitve, Jadranska 21, 1000 Ljubljana SI-Slovenia franc.zerdin@rrc.sigov.si
 
The list includes members of the supporters of the conference, members of press and other non-paying visitors to the conference. But they did come because of their interest in the conference. Anyone missing should email his/her data to the following e-mail: urosr@insert.si. Thank you visiting the conference.